Latest News & Information

Gift Aid

Please take the time to read this important message regarding Gift Aid.

New Benefit Reforms

Information on the new government benefit reforms and how these changes could impact our parish can be found via this link.

Minibus Help Required

Helpers are also urgently required for assisting with the parish minibus at the 4:30pm vigil, 10:00 am masses.

If you are 16 or over with reasonable physical fitness then please contact the parish office. Alternatively, you can submit your details on our volunteers form, here 

Those who are sick: Sam Taylor, Jean White, Pat- rick Rankin, Vera Brady, Mr & Mrs Paradero, Henry Duffy, Des Blanche, Maisie Blanche (Dublin), Pat- rick (Pat) Morris, Maureen Jackson, Eileen Gal- lagher (Ireland), Peter Breslin, Noel Hughes, Janette Logan, Gerrard Brennan (Essex), Mrs Sarah Gray, Jacqueline Connell, Billy McCann, Matthew Brady Jnr, Elaina Monaghan, Morna Ingram, Maureen West (Ireland), Grace Birney, John Harrison, Fiona White, Frances Crawford, Mary McKenzie, Leslie Meechan, Amie McCann, Andrew Campbell, Mrs Kelly, Jennifer Tawse, Susan Garland, Anne Hand, Sean & Mona Gilsenan (New York) and Eve Aber- nethy (Liverpool)

Those who have an anniversary: Bessie Murchie, Margaret Henry, Anthony Forbes, Agnes Giffney, Teresa McEvoy, George Templeton Jnr, Frank Templeton, Annis Templeton, deceased members of Lennox and Murray families, Harry Boyle Gerry Jones, Kathleen McGuirk (1 month mind), Jean Monan, Greta Monaghan, Thomas & Helen Durning and deceased mem- bers of Durning Family, Tom Anderson, Sheila Reilly, Arthur Smyth and deceased members of Smyth and Coleman Family, David Munn, Elizabeth Grant, Theresa McIvor, Hugh Carr, Ter- ry Morrison and Patrick McConnell (6 months mind).

Those who have died recently: Julia Paterson, Brenda Richie, Sheena Walker, Roberta Leiper, Kenneth Jackson, Susan Fullarton (Burns), Helen Lennox, Anne-Marie McLaughlin, Fr Edward Holmes CCSP (Carfin), Eilish Dorrian, Emily Breen, Mary Johnston, Tommy McIver, Cathy McGuire, Danny Mur- phy (Auchinleck) and Kathleen McGuirk.